MetraComp – Certified Counties

Certified Counties

To access the New York MetraComp Certified PPO Network, clients must be located in a certified county and complete a Certified PPO Agreement with MetraComp. Currently, MetraComp is certified in the following counties:

Albany, Bronx,Broome, Cayuga, Chautauqua, Columbia, Dutchess, Erie, Kings, Livingston, Madison, Monroe, Nassau, New York, Niagara, Oneida, Onondaga, Ontario, Orange, Oswego, Putnam, Queens, Rensselaer, Richmond, Rockland, Saratoga, Schenectady, Suffolk, Ulster, Warren, Westchester.